Gravelly Ford Water District 2022 Proposed Organizational Chart

Board of Directors	2022 (Proposed) Paul Stewart, Diane Kirk, Seth Kirk, Michael Naito,	2021 (Adopted) Ken Basila, Paul Stewart, Diane Kirk, Seth Kirk, Michael Naito
Officers President Vice President Secretary	Seth Kirk Diane Kirk	Seth Kirk Ken Basila Diane Kirk
General Manager Deputy Secretary Deputy Treasurer	Don Roberts Don Roberts Don Roberts	Don Roberts Don Roberts Don Roberts
Accountant	Ralph McKinnis CPA	Monty B Schultz CPA
Engineer	QK (SGMA)	QK (SGMA)
Legal Counsel	Thomas Campagne	Thomas Campagne
Committees		
Madera Ranch Oversight	(Rep) Diane Kirk (Alt)	Ken Basila (Rep) Diane Kirk (Alt)
Madera Regional Integrated Wa	ater Management Group Don Roberts (Rep) Diane Kirk (Alt)	Don Roberts (Rep) Diane Kirk (Alt)
CASGEM	Don Roberts (Rep) Michael Naito (Alt)	Don Roberts (Rep) Michael Naito (Alt)
East San Joaquin Water Qualit	y Coalition Don Roberts (Rep) Seth Kirk (Alt)	Don Roberts (Rep) Seth Kirk (Alt)
ACWA-JPIA		Ken Basila
Friant North Authority	No longer active	Seth Kirk Michael Naito
Upper San Joaquin River Flood	l Management Plan Don Roberts	Don Roberts
SGMA	Don Roberts (Tech) Garth Pecchenino, QK (Tech) Diane Kirk - Rep Elected Michael Naito - Rep Elected Seth Kirk - Alt Elected	Don Roberts (Tech) Garth Pecchenino, QK (Tech) Diane Kirk - Rep Elected Michael Naito - Rep Elected Seth Kirk - Alt Elected
RMC	Paul Stewart (Rep) Don Roberts (Alt)	Paul Stewart (Rep) Don Roberts (Alt)
GSP (POC)	Don Roberts (Rep) Garth Pecchenino, QK (Alt)	Don Roberts (Rep) Garth Pecchenino, QK (Alt)
Friant Water Authority	Diane Kirk (Rep) Michael Naito (Alt)	Diane Kirk (Rep) Michael Naito (Alt)